Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH49952092 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Loma Linda, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello prospect match,
Thank you for stopping by my profile, allow me to share about myself. I am Name Visible on Login, a Physiotherapist by profession currently in final year of PhD in Rehabilitation Science at Loma Linda University,California. The journey of my life has been great and peaceful till now. I consider myself fortunate enough to be able to fulfill the dreams that I had about life, until now. One of which was to pursue higher education in United States and all these was possible because of the strong and consistent support of my sweet family and my close friends. Ours is a close knit family of 7 back in India,which includes my parents, grandmother, my elder brother, vahini and my adorable nephew. Currently I am on F1 student visa and I wish to work in United States after completing my PhD. Primarily I will be looking for an academic or research job and my second option would be to take up a clinical job as a Physical therapist as I already have a PT license to practice in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Loma Linda, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.