Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46946678 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am Name Visible on Login from Mumbai, completed Mechanical Engineering and currently working with a private company. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a brother and a sister both are unmarried. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Adventurous, Caring, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate and Thoughtful. I like Dancing, Exercises, Travelling. I love to read books, talk with old friends and making new friends.I am also very passionate to be a successful businessman.I find the joy in simple things and loves to live a happy life. i like to spend time learning new things.. i love to enjoy life but i dont like infidelity. i am very loyal and dependable person. i dont run away from responsibilities. i am smart and loving with charming personality.


All d best for your better half search,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from mumbai. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Yoga, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.