- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing for my daughter who is 24 years old. She is completing a Masters in Special Education and is also licensed for teaching English, grades 7-12. She is ambitious, hard working, understanding, loving and blessed with a beautiful family. She is born and brought up in USA with a Kerala tradition and Christian values. She is able to speak some Malayalam and able to understand everything. Her eldest brother is an Engineer/MBA, Sister-in-law is a lawyer and second brother is a Doctor. Her father works as a Senior Auditor for the government and mother retired from railways. We are looking for an educated, smart gentleman, who can fit into our dynamic family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.