Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45847991 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant,CSI
  • Mandya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our's is a nuclear and believers family of 4 members. My daughter is the youngest one. She has completed her masters degree in botany from mysore university and B. ed from Bangalore university. Right now she is working as a lecturer in an reputed degree college. She is born and brought up in god's fear. My Son is the eldest one he is working as a assistant professor. My wife is home maker and myself retired chemist and working as preacher. We are looking for god fearing Christian boy with master's degree or BE or MBBS or any equivalent qualification.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,CSI
    • Kannada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mandya
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Lecturer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mandya, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Basel Mission, Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Christian Nadar, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
    • English, Kannada
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.