Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45714382 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Meerut, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a sincere , hardworking and down to earth person. She is caring, loving and knows how to respect relations and build new ones. She can easily adjust in new places and with new people.
    In spite of being focused towards her carrier she knows how to strike a balance between work and family:.

    Education: She did her schooling from Sophia Girls' School, Meerut. She completed her BTech in Computer Science from Jss Academy of Technical Education, Noida. There after she worked in Infosys for 1.5yrs and then joined SCMHRD, Pune and completed her MBA in Marketing in 2014.

    Family: Her Father is a Businessman, Mother a house wife. She has two siblings. A younger sister who has just completed her BTech, in IT from KIET, Ghaziabad and Brother who is pursuing his BBA From Surajmal college, IP University.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Meerut
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Card games
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jat
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Sales & Marketing
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Advertising Professional, Media Professional... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.