- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She was born and brought up in ahmedabad. She did her schooling & bachelors in engineering from Ahmedabad. After which she went to U. S. to pursue her Masters in Computer Science from Northeastern University, Boston, U. S. She started working as a Software Enginner in a Fortune 500 Company in North Carolina.

She is simple, fun loving girl with a modern thoughts. But being modern hasn't made her forget her values that we parents have instilled in her. She is very close to us. And would like a partner who values family as much.

As a person she is pretty outgoing. She likes to enjoy life by traveling to different places, going for an outing with close friends. She doen't like places which are very crowded and noisy.

We are looking for a groom who is career-oriented, has a good personality, who is understanding, respects our family and the people close to us.nnFather is working in IIM, mother is a home-maker, and a brother is working in a bank as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Ahmedabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Amrita N

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trivandrum. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Gardening, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.