Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44152296 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Assistant
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Digambar,Khandelval (Kala / Kasliwal)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her:
we belong to Bispanthi
Khandelwal Digambar Jain family, and we are staying in Mumbai. We are people
with simple living and high thinking.
About her Family :
Father name is Mr.
Shreyans J. Name Visible on Login. Fathers Gotra is "Name Visible on Login" and Mothers Gotra is
"Kasliwal".
We are staying at Dombivli (W), Dist: Thane, Mumbai.


About her Education:
She has completed B. Com, L. L. B from Mumbai University
and she is currently working as Legal Assistant with Lotus Group, Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Digambar, Khandelval (Kala / Kasliwal)
Belongs to kala, kasliwal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nandgaon, Maharashtra, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.