Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41846564 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Cambridge, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for stopping by my profile. A little about me- I'm originally from NJ and right now living in Cambridge. The things that have been consuming my time recently are lots of travel, trying out the new hot spots around the city, and getting to a really great place in my career. As much as I like lighthearted explorations of the city and fun flirtatious dates, I'm at a point in my life where I want to meet someone special and settle down. Don't get me wrong I love doing fun things but I hope to do it with someone special who is ready for a more serious style of relationship. I'm looking for someone that has smart and full of life. Being intelligent and family oriented is a plus as well. I am a research biomedical engineer but like to follow arts and politics as well. My family is important to me so I am happy to share it all with them too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, New Age Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.