Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35677607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very simple person who believes in living a peaceful and meaningful life. My primary profession is that of a Content Writer. I have started my own company where i undertake projects of Indian and International clients. Besides, I also work as a freelancer writer for Kirti Content Solutions based in New Delhi. I am also into professional blogging and have written for tech blog advicehow. com

    I work as an Office administrator in a private Web designing firm based in Vashi, Navi Mumbai.

    Besides my freelancing work, I like to listen to music and watch movies and travelling. I love reading(fiction and non-fiction).

    Looking for a life-partner with whom I can share my joys and sorrows that we come across in our lives. I expect my life-partner to have her independent thinking and who can bring best out of a person through her loving and caring nature.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Chiplun
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.