Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35663425 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,Jacobite
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey guys,

So yes I jumped on the Shaadi bandwagon and I'm not really sure how I feel about it. To be honest, it kinda feels like the most unnatural way to meet someone but I figured I'd put myself out there and give it a TRY. ;) To start, I'm from Dallas but I was originally born and raised in NY. I'm currently working in financial services and have been studying and sitting for the CPA for the last six months. God, family, and friends are definitely top priorities in my life. I believe that as a Christian, its important to live a genuine, Christ-centered life (although I am FAR from perfect) and am looking for someone who feels the same :) I really enjoy hanging out with my family and friends, watching tv (too many good shows to count), eating (I'm at total foodie!), shopping, and more! If you're interested, feel free to contact me.

Only christian Malayalees please. Thanks! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again, Jacobite
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.