Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29358986 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste,

This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is a simple girl and enjoy all the simplest and even the smallest moment in life. She is friendly, kind-hearted, caring and a family oriented person who is good at managing household activities. She very helpful in nature and like to help the needy. Her friends describe her as loving, loyal, easy-going and a well mannered person with high moral and family values. In her free time she likes reading, watching television and travelling. She is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors in Commerce.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Rajput Garhwali upper middle class moderate family. Ours is a caring and a happy family. I her father is employed with ONGC as a Chief Engineer Mechanical. Mother is a loving homemaker. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother.

Partner Expectations:

We are looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal
City Living in Dehradun
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.