Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28999757 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She can be introduces as sincere, confident, simple and down to earth person with happy thoughts. Belonging to a closely knit family .She takes her decisions with her elders advice .Though, her home/family remains her first priority for her life. She is a socially poised,family oriented person who can be a responsible and caring partner.

    Desire partner ...
    A loving, caring & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive attitude towards life. An enlightened gentleman belonging to an educated family possessing strong family values.


    My Family...
    My father and brothers are in to Business
    My mother is house wife and sisters are well settled with there in laws family.


    Our Family is religious, I consider myself to be a blessed soul to have been brought up in a well
    cultured family and have always been with the best of people around myself. We are 10 members of
    family & all are having Religious & Social belief.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chaurasia
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Satna M.P.
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 4 of which married 4
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chaurasia
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.