Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26099677 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a cheerful and fun-loving person with a good blend of both east and west. She is ambitious, sincere and responsible. She values personal relationships and family life. Name Visible on Login enjoys interacting with people, dining at fine restaurants and keeping fit. She takes pride in keeping her place organized & immaculate. Her interests include learning foreign languages and travelling. Her family has modern values with a respect for traditional Indian culture and traditions. Name Visible on Login has done her schooling in British, American and Canadian private schools. She completed her undergraduate and MBA degree from prestigious universities in US and Canada, respectively. She is currently working at the Calgary office of a leading technology firm.

    Name Visible on Login would appreciate a mature partner who is ambitious, respectful, caring and has a cheerful countenance.She is looking for someone who is emotionally sensitive, yet is light-hearted and easy to get along with. Name Visible on Login has travelled widely, yet she is proud of her Indian culture & heritage. She wants a partner who she can look up to with respect & at the same time be her best friend & companion for life.

    Name Visible on Login would like to remain abroad & would appreciate if those settled/working in India do not make the effort to contact us. Her choices are USA, UK, Singapore, Hong Kong & the UAE.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada, USA, Bahrain
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada, USA, Bahrain
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • GBP 75,000 to 300,000... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.