Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25732797 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I would like to describe a bit about myself....

I have done my Masters in Marketing and Finance from Sadhna Centre of management and leadership development, Pune and am currently working with IndusInd Bank as a Deputy Vice President, heading the exclusive private banking channel for Pune region. I like to be updated with current news and financial stats. Being a modest, dedicated and hardworking individual, I am also very focused towards my goals in life. I beautifully manage to balance my family and social commitments. I have a respectful heart for everyone and believe in equality. I am very caring for family, nears dear ones and believes in sharing and charity. As and when time permits, I like bikes / cars, driving, movies, shopping and travel / sightseeing.

About Family :

Ours is a very well educated, renowned, well settled Hindu Maheshwari family, living in Pipariya (M. P). My mother is a homemaker and father is a businessman,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari
Belongs to Achintras gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.