Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24175521 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m studying architecture, final year student. After completing B. Arch I wants to go for M. Arch, den job. My dad is a govt. officer and my mom is house wife. I have my own elder bro, who is settled in chennai. I love painting, listening music, playing guiter, cooking, poem writting etc. I m a bit romantic and I want my partner also to be romantic. That person should have a gud humanity, careing, should be capable to understand me. That person should be honest and golden hearted. I love surprises so if possible, if he can surprise me. And most impotent thing that i believe in is that all kind of relasion need 3things 1. Love, 2. Compatibility and 3. Trust. Mind it these 3 only will help us to continue the relasion......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from West Bengal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.