Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22522662 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Tucson, AZ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalmu alaikum
I'm goal oriented, compassionate, humble and ready to live my life to the fullest. I'm in graduate school, and I want to become a chemistry professor in the near future. I don't really know my type, but I want someone who is adventurous, and who can understand my busy schedule and who is willing to drag me out of lab on the weekends. I love to laugh and make people laugh and I'm kind of a prankster in my family. I love my family dearly, and there is nothing in this life I wouldn't do for them.
I am not here for flirting or random chats, I'm looking for a true connection that can lead to a marriage, so please do not waste my time if you're looking to hook up or to boost your ego.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, Sudan
Can Speak Arabic, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Arabic
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.