Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20563852 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic,Roman Catholic
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
, I completed my Highest Education Level Bachelors My father Occupation who is employed who is a Store officer. my mother who is a homemaker. My friends describe me as Personality Traits Affectionate Ambitious Articulate Caring Creative Easy-Going Energetic Funny Generous Genuine Good Listener Happy Hard Working Intelligent Kind Modest Optimistic Outgoing Passionate Perceptive Quiet Rational Respectful Spontaneous Sweet Thoughtful Warm Witty Personality Traits. Hey, I have done my Bachelors and MBA. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic, Roman Catholic
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Bellary, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksComics
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.