Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18054228 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin,brahmin
  • Kathmandu, Nepal

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login.. all the way from kathmandu nepal.. i m a very simple girl... i am from a good family background.. my father is a professor and my mum is a housewife. my hobbies are to listen music, travelling, expereincing new place, new food. Regarding about my study.. i hve just finished bachelor in management and now i m engaged in one of the commercial bank here in nepal.. last but not the list, through this saddi. com.. i hope i will get a better person in my life....if u think i am the right girl for u as a life partner and like to talk to me then u can send me an email..
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Nepal
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Nepali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • lamjung,
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Nepal
    • Kathmandu, Bagmati
    • Nepal
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.