Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14887321 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana,Larkana
  • Adipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Myself Ishwar Name Visible on Login looking for perfect groom for my lovely daughter Khushi (Name Visible on Login). We consist family of 3 persons. Me, my wife (Pooja) & my daughter khushi.
    Khushi is very jolly in nature. She mix up with every person very easily. Her hobbies are listening music, travelling, photography, basketball etc.
    We are looking for smart, educated, well settled, understanding, jolly in nature partner consisting (Sindhi) family which is having traditional values with modern outlook.nnMy family consist of 3 persons. Me (Ishwar Name Visible on Login), my wife (Pooja) & daughter Name Visible on Login.
    I am working as Accountant at D. A. V School
    My wife is working as Teacher at Government School
    Khushi has completed her ICWA inter & appeared for finals. She is also pursuing PGD in finance from distance learning.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana,Larkana
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Adipur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Adipur, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Theatre, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Sindhi
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.