Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kuruba
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone,

    Its so truly said that, ``Daughters are blessings.`` and we are happy to have them a part of our life.

    Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Bangalore. Affable, caring and family-oriented defines her traits to the best. Near and dear ones see her as an analytical, flexible and adjusting person, possessing a high degree of understandability. She is working in a MNC under Marketing tower. Her education - She finished B.Sc in Microbiology, further went ahead and pursued MBA with dual specialization in HR & Marketing from reputed colleges in Bangalore.

    The best about her is she is well-versed in managing a balance between her personal, professional and home-front. She is a hard-working and reliable person too. Name Visible on Login has keen interest in art works and her hobbies include listening to music and reading books.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone, with whom our daughter can lead a blissful and happy married life. Both should stand with each other in the ups and downs of life, at the same time support the aspirations in life. We invite prospects from similar linguistic, respectable, cultured and reputed families with progressive thinking. Important criteria is, he should accept our daughter the way she is and it will be great that he and his family members love and care her the way we do. Someone professionally qualified, career-wise settled are welcome. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is preferable, but not a strict constraint.

    About Family:
    Ours is a respectable, cultured Hindu Kannada upper middle class family. My husband is retired from PSU and I am a homemaker. I took voluntary retirement from PSU. We have an elder daughter; she is happily married, settled in life with her respective kin. Our elder daughter is a Bank Operations Manager in a well-renowned bank and son-in-law is a Software Engineer in an MNC.

    Thank you for your time and if you find our daughter`s credentials a good match, do write to us.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kuruba
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kuruba, Hindu:Kurumbar
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.