Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11918605 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pinjabi
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • [This profile is for my sister, who was married for a month, after which it was annulled]

    I would like to request all sending/accepting requests, to follow it up with an email exchange.

    She is attractive, soft spoken, considers herself to be mature, responsible, and an honorable individual, who takes responsibility seriously, with honesty, and hard work. She is an uncomplicated individual, who is fun loving, she makes friends easily, and is respectful to all family members. She is a moderate, who fears God in all matters. She is building her career in education, and is completing her course in Australia, thereby working part time. She can appreciate someone that respects Pakistani tradition; at the same time understands western perspective.

    We are looking for a God fearing man, who is compatible to our background, and is honest to himself and therefore honest in everything, open minded, easy going & fun loving individual, who is understanding, caring, mature, and has an independent career, understands responsibility & importance of family, and is moderately religious.

    Lastly I want to humbly convey, that I am not here, to introduce my sister to prospective boyfriends, but am here to look for only serious interests, with the clear intent for marriage, through family involvement.

    My sister will not respond to any chat requests, or telephone exchanges, as they establish nothing between strangers, and are 'like a walk in the dark'. From experience and loads of feedback, chat and telephone conversations, are only beneficial between, potential future partners. So until a proper intent, for only marriage has been established, my sister is not going to waste her time with strangers.

    Thanks for your understanding in the matter and thank you for reading her profile.

    Good luck in your partner search
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Annulled (No Children)
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,pinjabi
    • Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • lahore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Lahore, Punjab
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Divorced
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, Pakistan, USA, Maldives
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.