- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Swetambar
  • Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! and Thank You for taking the time to view my profile. Although it is difficult to describe yourself in a few words, I will give it a try and if there's something that you would like to know particularly, feel free to ask.

About Me:

Being born in Mumbai and having spent half my life in India and the other half in US, I enjoy both cultures equally. Having said that, I have varied and many interests.. You can find me catching the latest Hindi Movie and Music release as well as enjoying Friday Night watching television shows like the Shark Tank. I also love learning the piano (I hope to be able to play a bollywood song one day :)) I look at the glass half full and a fall as an opportunity to get up and do better. In short, I am a positive person, love trying new and different things/ activities/ food, travelling...and more. I would consider myself Fun to be around :)

My friends and family would describe me as a Family Oriented, caring, respectful,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Swetambar
Lives in Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, INDIA, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Painting, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Scrabble
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.