Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10551907 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HHi!!! I am Name Visible on Login 29yrs old, i am divorced , 6 mths back,i have a kid, her name is Aarvi 3yrs old, stays with me, i have her permanent custody & my ex-husband is not allowed to meet her.from last one and a half year i am staying with my parents @ Dadar. My Dad is working in Godrej & my Mom was government servant, 2 yrs back she took VRS, i have one younger sister she is studying now. I am looking for a partner who will except me with my daughter, who will be loyal towards the relation, whom i can trust. after all it all depend on understand ech other. if you are intersted in my profile den you can contact me thanks for visting my profile
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Teli
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Rajapur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed
    • Hindu:Teli
    • Marathi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.