- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She recently quit the job and presently at home. She has done her Masters in Management. We hail from Palakkad. Mother is a homemaker, Father is retired, and has 2 sisters and both are married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Passionate and Sweet. Her hobbies include Dancing, Photography, Shopping, Writing and Yoga / Meditation.

PLEASE NOTE: People who are looking to time pass please excuse. Those who are interested in marrying asap kindly contact us.Stars lik Thiruvadhira, Chothi, thiruvonam, chadayam, atham, rohini does not match. Please send in your horoscope or date time and place of birth, photographs when sending interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Yoga, Eating out, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.