Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH09028858 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In short I would describe myself as an easy going, fun loving, cool guy who loves to enjoy the life to the fullest. I am a self made, hardworking individual, . I have done MCA (Master In Computer Applications)in Hyderabadand headed to US to pursue M. S Studies. I have completed MS and working as Middleware Developer in Dallas, Texas I was above distinction all through my education and serious about career. I am a mix of innocence and intelligence.. :) And I am always game for trying something new, adventurous, active, fun loving, foodie, like to visit all countries of the world, and wish to enjoy the life in the best possible way. I believe in this formula Colourful Life = Love + Responsibility + Mutual Understanding.. ;)As iam from middle class family i have struggled alot to come to this stage and learned alot in life and im self made person
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family with liberal values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.