Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08196815 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,NAIR
  • Thiruvananthapuram, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Myself Name Visible on Login. .Working as System Administrator in HP( Hewlett Packard ). Currently my ongoing project is with Trivandrum International Airport Customs and central excise.my father is a builder and my mom is a home maker. i have two younger siblings on which sister is married,and by profession she'z a Doctor.my brother is Pursuing Aeronautical engg: in Ukraine.
    My Spouse should be broad minded, very lovable, cute, bubbly and the one who can be my best friend as well. i am a guy with lot of ambition and dream and I wish I could get a girl who loves me a lot..... I do believe that each n every person have their own unalterable personality whether it's a guy or a girl ,which always reflects their character .so i hope, god will open my way to the girl who is understandable and loving.....
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,NAIR
    • Vishnu Vridhha
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trivandrum
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 25
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.