Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH06443550 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya thank you for checking my profile out :))


I am a very easy going person, who loves spending time with family and friends. People always say I'm very easy to get along with and easy to talk to...
A very fun and bubbly character, life is too short not to spend it smiling, laughing and being around people who care and value you for you.....

I work as a Regional Development Manager and love what I do, I am career focused and have an end goal in mind.
Looking for a down to earth guy who can make me smile and laugh, someone who is not materialistic and someone who will get on with my family and friends as they mean the world to me
I would ideally like to meet someone who can be my best friend as well as my life partner.....



If this sounds like you, feel free to get in touch :)))

Good luck in your search


Looking for someone from the UK.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.