Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06075617 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Tallinn, Estonia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very open minded. I like to take life as it comes and live to the max.
    I am fun loving & honest, love nature, mountains, dogs etc.
    I believe one should just stick to basics and keep life simple.

    I like to stay physically fit, health is wealth.

    I have been to many countries(USA, Canada, UK, Dubai, Thailand, Switzerland, France, Netherlands, Belgium).

    Education:
    -Intermediate from Delhi(India)
    -Certificate course from Switzerland.
    -Advanced Diploma from ISBM(Distance Education).


    -I worked in USA for 1. 5 years.

    I am looking for a simple girl, she should not be very fussy or hyper.

    Thank you, have a nice day.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Garg
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Estonia
    • Tallinn, Harjumaa
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Disco, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 26
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia (Hrvatska), Cyprus, Czech Republic... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.