Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05877182 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Unnithan
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hai, Iam DR.RAKESHBABU this profile created for my cousin brother.Name Visible on Login.He is working at US based MULTINATIONAL Restaurant company at DUBAI possition as CASHIER. I love my job and willcontinue working after marriage. Being the only child for my parents, I prefer to marry someone from the same city. SHE should be understanding, co-operative and must be well-settled in his career. In my family me grandmother , mother &me; only. My father and mother was legally divorced at my childhood time. my father is Lic agent my mother is pre-primary school teacher . my grandmother is retired headmistress. my family is traditionally nair family we are settled at south side of Kerala.Our family wants to make marriage as very soon before 2014 March as his horoscope. We want make his marriage or Engagement will do urgent because of his horoscope.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bulgarian, Croatian, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Swedish, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mavelikara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Gopeekrishnan S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mavalikkara, with moderate values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is retired. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Above AED 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Germany, India, Ireland, Malaysia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Science
Working As Medical Transcriptionist, Pharmacist, Therapist (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.