Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03636413 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Jain
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there,

    This profile has been posted on behalf of our lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

    She is a soft-spoken person with pleasing personality. She is respectful towards elders and caring and loving. She is witty and helpful with a great sense of humour. Our daughter possesses a modern outlook towards life without losing touch with the traditional culture. She is ambitious about her life and career, however family is her top notch priority and she enjoys family gatherings. Travelling is a passion for her and she likes to explore different places and their cultures. She is highly dynamic and enjoys playing table tennis, badminton and cricket.

    She has done her BE in Electrical Engineering and MBA in Marketing from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS), Mumbai. She has always excelled in academics. Currently she is working with a leading telecommunication MNC in Delhi and earning a handsom pay package.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Digambar upper middle class moderate family. I, her father, am a BE and MBA, working as Deputy General Manager with Oil & Natural Gas Corporation in Vadodara. Her mother is a MA and a caring homemaker. Our younger daughter has done her BE in Chemical Engineering and is currently working with Reliance Industries, Vadodara.

    Partner Expectations:

    Alliances are invited from well-educated and respectable families. He should be genuine, considerate, broad-minded, professionally qualified and well established in his career. We are preferably looking for someone who has done his MBA from a premium institute of India.

    Name Visible on Login values honesty and likes people who are same within and outside.

    Thank you for your time, if above information matches, please feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Jain
    • Bakliwal
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Table-tennis
    • Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.