Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02355968 
Profile created by Self
1 of 20
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,chettiar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. i am a software engineer as datawarehousing and sap consultant working with a reputed company . I love travelling, exploring places. Em Outgoing, religious, fun loving and career oriented person. . Did my B. e from karunya university and schooling from coimbatore. Interested in beaches, travelling, safari's, movies etc.. nnMy dad is retired. Mom is a teacher and getting retired next year. I m the only son. My hobbies i love car driving , music and am a football player and swimming and gym
.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Chettiar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Coimbatore with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Hunting
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.