Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02291180 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Punjabi Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
My son Name Visible on Login who is pure vegetarian and did his B.Tech.(IT) from Kurkshetra University. He is a Project Management Professional (PMP), from Project Management Institute.
Certified Software Quality Analyst (CSQA)
INS (21,22,23) Certified AICPCU ( Accredited)
MS - Office Suite
Oracle Certified Professional
Microsoft Certified Professional
He did MBA from Queens"University, Kingston, Canada in IT in the year 2012.
He is working with a leading IT company and presently is deputed to Connecticut in USA and has been assigned the role of Business Relationship Manager. He is in this company from 2003.
We are living in Delhi in a society' HIG flat. Name Visible on Login is having 2 elder sisters who are married and well settled.
Eldest sister's husband is working as an Electronic Consultant in a reputed company in Noida.Elder sister is settled in Germany and she is blessed with a daughter and her husband is working with a world's leading Pharma... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Multan (now in West Pak), with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Connecticut, Illinois, New York, Ohio
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.