- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Julaha
  • Hamirpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed my diploma in OT. I am
currently working as a Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others). My
friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music,
photography. My favourite sports are bdmintn. My family is traditional
with a modern outlook. I am looking for Name Visible on Logineone smart, funny.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Julaha
Lives in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Science Professional with a private company
Age 26 to 45
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Himachali/Pahari
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Pharmacist

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.