Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99237884 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well my family would say I am bubbly, always up for a laugh and very homely,


    i am traditional and do enjoy watching hindi films, it would be great to have the young romantic man sweep me off my feet.... one can dream.


    i enjoy spending time with friends and family, i like going out for dinner and going to the movies, i enjoy long weekend and i am a bit of a thrill seeker eg would like to some day go sky diving.

    my bro forced me on this site, so i am giving it a go, dont know what to expect, lets see. good luck to you guys in finding that special someone.
Basic Info
    • 21 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Tanzania
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lohana
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Tanzania
    • Student Visa
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Kenya, Tanzania
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.