Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97157631 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi,Bhadra
  • Durgapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I have done my Bachelors from Jadavpur University - Department of Electrical Engineering and am currently working with Damodar Valley Corporation as a ASSISTANT ENGINEER (ELECTRICAL). In my family, there is Dad - who is retired. My Mom has passed away in this year. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going and Energetic. In my free time i like Astronomy, Bird Watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television and Yoga / Meditation. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

    I'm Looking for a Girl who will be very caring. Professionals like Teacher, Doctor, Govt. Employee mostly proffered. The girl I'm searching must be so caring so that she can look after my dad, as he is very sentimental and sensitive. I'm planning to get married with DEC '2015 to Jan 2016
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Barujibi,Bhadra
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durgapur, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Watching television... more
    • Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 18 to 22
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare, Non Working
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.