Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93420154 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,punjabi hindu khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Brief proposal of my only daughter:

    Name:
    AName Visible on Login
    DOB:
    28.05.1987
    Time:
    6:00 P.M. (Amritsar)
    Height:
    5' 4"
    Body Type: Average (Weight - 63Kg )
    Place of Birth: Amritsar

    About my daughter : AName Visible on Login , She did her schooling from
    St. Francis School and then followed by BSc -Information Technology from BBK
    DAV College, Amritsar affiliated to GNDU. Then she had completed her MBA in
    Human Resource as Major (Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar) followed by
    working in Consultants firm for around 2.1 years. Currently, she is working as
    HR Executive with small placement firm at Amritsar. Also she would like to
    carry on with more career opportunities after the marriage as she is career
    oriented girl (Rest all depends on her In-Laws Family).

    About me (her father): I am a Licensed Custom House Agent
    (clearance of import export goods from customs) based in Amritsar city.

    My wife (her mother):
    is Home maker.

    My son (her elder brother): is living in Melbourne,
    Australia from last 6 years and he is working in Immigration and Education
    Consultant firm as Visa/Marketing Officer. He did B-TECH from India currently
    planning to open his own business in Melbourne. He got married last year
    (Feb-2013) and staying in Melbourne with his wife. My daughter in law is from
    Kapahi's family from Amritsar itself. She is an MBA too.

    My elder brother (her Paternal Uncle): lives next door to
    us. He is doctor (MBBS) with wife as a Home Maker and 2 daughters both married
    and Son currently working in MNC in NCR.

    We currently are living in our own house at one of the
    best areas in Amritsar. We too are a Khatri Family settled in Amritsar from
    last 60 years. We have MalhotraÂ’s, Kapahi's, Sehgals, Anand's related to our
    family.

    If u found it suitable (along with Kundali Match), Please
    share the photographs of your son along with his biodata, so that we can
    proceed further. For further queries, please feel free to contact us he given
    number.

    Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,punjabi hindu khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Amritsar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Bowling, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.