Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91589643 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,nawabshah sahiti
  • Sehore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam cool minded guy who understands others feeling well i love visiting places like travelling long drives likes adventure trips n water sports
n enjoy most forms of music iam confident loving n caring person.iam convent educated n after completing my post graduation in commerce n computer currently looking after my fmly buisness. I am fun loving person n understand the value of family.
My fmly buisness is well setteled. which consist of garments mens wear n suiting shirting other shp is of suits n sarees we r a reputed firm doing buisness frm years we also have other agricultural buisness owns agricultural land n is used for agricultural purpose
About my life patner i am searching for the girl who is loving caring n fun loving who respect family values n before wife she must be my frnd
dob 2 may 1987 place sehore time 2.45 pm thnks for visiting my profile n best of luck for ur search if u want to knw more about me pls do leave a msg
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Nawabshah sahiti
Belongs to nawabshah sahiti gothra
Lives in Sehore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sehore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sumit Tilwani



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nawabshah sindh pakistan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.