Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is smart and a career oriented person. She is liberal in her thoughts. Thought she is independent in nature, she has high respect for family values. She is fun loving. She is currently working with a leading financial services firm in Mumbai. She is looking for someone who is smart, witty, loving and caring, who is liberal in his thoughts and at the same time respects family values. She is looking for someone who could be her best friend with whom she can comfortably share her views and opinions. We are looking for someone who would prefer to work in Mumbai.I am currently working in an integrated steel company as VP in Orissa. I am a Metallurgical Engineer. My wife is a graduate and is a homemaker. My younger son is currently working with a MNC as Sr Manager (Marketing) in Pune. Most of our relatives are settled in Kolkata.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.