Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88834070 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Plano, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login and I graduated from Texas AM University in May 2011 and now work at Liberty Mutual. Insurance, gross i know haha. I looove going to concerts and am always down for a good show, especially if it's rap/pop/RB! Or even the theater. I do love traveling as well and hope to do as much as I can internationally and domestically :) as you can see I'm very outgoing and easy to get along with. I can be a bit of a goof ball but I am passionate about my future and always thinking of the next step in my life. So if this sounds appealing then I'd love to hear from you!

Hmm what am I looking for? Let's see, someone who is outgoing and can make me laugh (which doesn't take much for me haha) and who I can talk about anything with. I am a very open minded contemporary individual and I definitely look for the same in my mate, however can still maintain their cultural values and morals. I think that sounds proper right? Haha
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.