Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87392964 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Other
  • Protestant
  • Battle Ground, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working on finishing my bachelors degree in finance, have two years left. I love the outdoors, tennis, dancing,cooking,worshiping God, organizing, reading,gardening, acting, and movies.I would say I am a mix of modern, conservative, and liberal values and views but mostly conservative. I am looking for a guy who christain, intelligent, knows where his going in life ,some who has a good heart, social / engaging personality, has good looks,outgoing, hardworking, height 5'8-6'6, family and kid oriented, and lastly someone who will love me and accept me as well as his family because I am interested in being like a daughter not a stranger. Age is important to me so someone between 25-33 only My father says that love, communication, understanding, and mutual respect of each other is the most important aspects in a lasting relationship. I am looking to get to know someone who is not perfect but will make the effort in a relationship, understands the concept of family and individuality, and a good match as a partner that goes behind comparing each other resumes rather how we click and work together. Someone who will genuinely love me and my family as I will his. I am not looking into rushing things just because Its important for me to finish my school first because I am on scholarships. Thanks!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • USA, Moldova, Turkey
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Other
    • English, Hindi, Russian, Turkish
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Turkish
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Finance
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Battle Ground, Washington
    • USA, Moldova, Turkey
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Latest film songs, Pop, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Tennis
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.