Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85692629 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile is created for my sister for whom I am seeking a compatible match.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Worli, Mumbai. She has pursued her Bachelors in Commerce from Lala Lajpat Rai college of Commerce and Economics. She was associated with Reliance Communications as a Circle Commercial Support for 7.5 years. Currently she is working with a renowned Bank as an Executive in Mumbai. My sister is simple in her thoughts who like to lead a simple and meaning full life. Her upbringing is rooted in our traditions with forward looking approach in spirit. For Name Visible on Login, her profession is the source of independence and self-reliability. She enjoys being with her family members and spending quality time with them. I can say, she is a person to whom one can approach in their ups and downs. Watching t.v, listening to music or surfing internet are among her favourate pastime. On a personal note, she is an expert cook.

About family:- Our family hail... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from manglore, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Bunt, Hindu:Devadiga... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.