Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85152294 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Veterinary Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself:

    I am a simple and grounded person with family
    values and a devotee to Allah and my work. I have completed
    BachelorÂ’s from Indira Gandhi University after which I joined
    Indian Broiler group, a major player in the dairy and poultry
    farming, as Chief Technical Manager. I am located at Rajnandgaon and
    draw tremendous satisfaction from my work here which consists of
    overseeing operations of 3 poultry farms.


    A huge advantage for me is that my workplace is just 35 km away from my
    hometown Bhilai, and me being very close to my family, it means that
    I can visit them each weekend. And take it from me – there is no
    food better than a home-cooked meal by your mom. So at least on
    weekends I can indulge on all the dishes made by my mother! Staying
    alone means that tv is a good companion though mostly I watch
    cricket, and surf the web sometimes. I was into sports during my
    college days and also represented my University in table-tennis at
    national level. Having stayed for four years in Rajnandgaon I have
    made quite a few friends so sometimes after office hours we meet up
    to catch a movie.

    I am searching for a soul-mate and a friend, someone who would
    understand me well. I would prefer a Sunni girl, graduate and who
    would give priority to her family. Whether she could work after
    marriage depends on the situation, but I am not averse to her having
    a career. And of course she has to be a good cook.


    About My Family:

    We come from a family which follows Islam and implements its teachings
    and values in our lives. My father works at the Bhilai Steel Plant of
    SAIL and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is an electronics
    engineer and works for BPCL. He is married.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Hindi
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • karnataka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Veterinary Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.