Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84975996 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I am putting this profile on behalf of my younger sister "Name Visible on Login Gupta". She has completed her Academics i.e. MCA from BIT Mesra . Her schooling is from Sacred Heart School,Ranchi . She is working as a developer in Cognizant from last three years. Apart from work she have a bend towards paintings. We whole family live together in Gurgaon.

Our family consist of Mom,Dad, me (Name Visible on Login's Elder brother), my wife (Name Visible on Login's Bhabhi) and my younger sister (Name Visible on Login herself) . My father has retired as an HOD of Vigilance and Security in NIFFT, Ranchi and my Mom is a Homemaker . I myself a well settled person working as Asst. Manager in NIIT Technologies Gurgaon. My wife is working as a Lecturer in Govt. Polytechnic college, Manesar.

She is looking for the person who value relations and manages it very well.


We want early marriage possibly by the end of this year and dowry expecting candidates need not to entertain this profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.