- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,ghosal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
in Detail
( Calcutta University ), Financial Accounting, ERP-SAP & PGDM in
supply chain management.
Here I am not to state too much of myself....basically i am a fun
loving with good sense of hearted, love to take
responsibility, caring & family & bonding....marriage is all about to me is togetherness with the partner in every well and odds....the essence of any relationship depends to its richness and respect to each other....I need a comfort bonding with my partner so we can be mix up with each other as a best friend....I am so lucky to have such beautiful family since loosing my Baba is a great loose to family is very much down to earth and love to care and value others....
Thank you so much for you time ....take care...!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Ghosal
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from EB, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.