- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl with a strong mind following family traditions as well as loving my independence. Creative and artistic my passion is dance ,craft and music.
Being an extrovert, I love to socialize and make new friends. I like to travel (given a chance)and live life to it's fullest. I am in the teaching profession and come from a highly educated and liberal Sikh family . My preference to settle would be in the U.S . or in India .

A genuine person at heart , being humble ,honest and dedicated to a family are some of the strong moral values I have grown up with .I am fairly easygoing and am quite a child at heart. . An animal lover too, I like visiting museums, zoos and national parks. ..

When it comes to food I like most cuisines ..and our own delicious Punjabi food .Not a big fan of sea food though .

Sikhism being my religion ,I do not bind myself to visiting anyone place of worship though.Liberating... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ,Punjab,India, with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Architect... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.