Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74029849 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is of my younger brother who is a fun loving down to earth guy who believes in simple living & high thinking. He works as a Technical Lead in an IT company in Mumbai. He has completed his MS in Software Engineering. He likes watching Movies, listening Music, sports like cricket, tennis, football, hockey etc. He is very much passionate about movies and likes watching good story movies. He also likes listening to music, anything which is pleasant to the ears, be it Oldies, Bollywood Track, Pop, Nepali, Punjabi etc. Also he likes eating Ghar ka Khana especially Dal Bhaat which is his all time favorite food. He believes in God but is not too much of a Religious person, as he believes Humanity is the greatest religion in our beautiful earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed. He doesn't have any siblings. His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.