Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73146121 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, born and raised in London, I graduated in 2008 with B.Sc. (Hons) Investment and Financial Risk Management from Cass Business School, and I'm currently employed as a Market Risk Associate for a global investment bank. I would describe myself as being polite, intelligent & ambitious. I'm generally an easy-going, funny guy with a balanced view of the world. I'm also determined and self-motivated when it comes to my career, and am also a professional landlord.

    I really enjoy keeping active as I think its good to have a health-conscious attitude in life, for me this means either regularly spending time in my own home gym or playing football in the evenings after work. In my spare time I also love watching movies, and try to catch up with friends when I can. I also like to travel and try to go abroad at least once a year.

    I'm looking for my potential partner to be ambitious, outgoing, and to have an interesting and intelligent personality. I'm also open to interests from outside of the UK.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Bahrain
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.