Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70097500 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamvalaikum,

    We are looking proper match for our younger daughter. We are upper middle class family residing in Mumbai for past 30 Years. However our ancestors and family is from Lucknow.

    My daughter has completed her MBA in finance from reputed institute in Mumbai.She is currently pursuing her further studies and registered herself for Chartered Financial Analyst course(US based).Additionally she has completed her diploma in business management from top tier institute in Mumbai. Also she completed
    many financial certifications from National Stock Exchange.

    Currently she is working as Branch Operation Manager in one of the reputed MNC bank in Mumbai and mashallah doing very well in her career.

    She is beautiful, fun loving, ambitious, down to earth, modern outlook with traditional values, religious, family oriented and respect elders and fulfilled person aiming at balancing all aspects of life very well

    She is born and brought up in Mumbai. however our ancestors and family are from Lucknow.

    My husband is in to business and myself (mother) is housewife. Maahshaallah we are blessed with four daughters and are proud parents.

    Eldest daughter is doctor in mumbai and she is married and settled.Our Eldest son in law has completed mechanical engeneering and MBA from premier institute and is currently working as regional head in MNC based engineering firm.
    Second daughter has completed her MBA in finance and she is also married and settled. Our Second son in law too is an engineer and MBA and is currently working in senior position in bank.

    Third daughter is for whom we are looking appropriate match.

    Youngest daughter is pursuing has completed her BMM course (Bachelor in Mass Media course) in Mumbai and preparing for her masters.

    Mashallah my elder two daughters are married and very well settled in mumbai and we are blessed to have charming son in law who are our family.

    We are looking appropriate match for our loving daughter who can be part of our small lovely family.

    Thank you for going through our daughter's profile and may allah help us all to get appropriate match for our kids..INSHAALLAH
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Family origin lucknow
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.