- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Writer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni,no
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed my Bachelors I am currently working as a Private company MY hobbies/interests include music etc. I am looking for someone funny should be down to earth I wish someone to guide me or learn with me correct path
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni, No
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Writer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.