Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66849194 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI, I work for a well known company in Bangalore. My father is from Kerala and my mom is from Delhi (She is a Christian). I was born in Delhi was there for the first 7 years of my life, then dad had to go to the US so was there for couple of years (However having said that don't get the wrong impression cause I don't believe in dowry :)) . Came back completed my education here.


And well I don't really get a lot of free time for hobbies but what I like to do and end of doing is well... cook eat shop and watch movies :) I also like to travel when I can,

Well what I m looking for in a partner is a simple guy, Hindu (well maybe Christians can be ok too as mom is one), older, maybe a south Indian who has lived for a long time some where in north India or some one like me who has lived outside India for some time, fun loving guy who accepts me for me. Someone who values family. Sensible guy who I can talk to. I would want a simple man who wishes to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerela, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.